Skip to content

My Bad Day

July 8, 2012

By Chillhouse

I remember that day clearly. It was the day after the weekend when Chrissy had gotten me those pink, fuzzy handcuffs for my birthday. It was joke; I’m not actualy into that kinky stuff.

I was sitting in math class, trying to do the work the teacher had just assigned us, when that weird kid with the glasses turned around and stared at me. I mean, I couldn’t tell if he was actualy looking at me, because he sat at the front of the class and I sat at the back, but I could sort of see him looking at me from the corner of me eye. I was trying to pretend not to notice it. When someone turns around and stares at you in the middle of class, you aren’t supposed to acknowledge it. Especially when it’s someone creepy like this guy.

I kind of got the feeling he was admiring my body. I wanted to glare into his beady, little eyes and shout, “What, you’ve never seen boobs before?” But that’s just not something you can do in class. Heck, I didn’t even know his name. He never talked or anything. Just sat there and did his work. He had a 98 overall average, I had heard once. Pfft, nerd.

He was really starting to creep me out, though. He hadn’t stopped starring at me for the past 5 minutes. I sneaked a glance at him, and that confirmed my suspicions. There was no doubt about it; he was starring right at me. Did he like me or something? Too bad for him, he’d never get a chance with me. I was a member of the cheerleading squad. Way too good for that geek. And –

Ohmygod. He was still looking at me. Give it a rest, would ya’? I’m not just eye candy for greasy dorks, you know. I have a boyfriend, and although I don’t mind the occasional ogling from guys – this great body is meant for that kind of thing – it’s creepy if they keep on starring at you. Especially if the guy in question is some DnD-obsessed, horomone-raging, virgin nobody. He should go back to his basement and stay there. Don’t get me wrong, I’m not against smart people, just the creepy ones. And—

I felt something suddenly change. I let out a little “eep”. A few people in class turned to look at me, but I just shook my head and they all turned back to their work. I looked up at the nerd, but he wasn’t starring at me anymore. His tiny body was hunched over his work, intently doing whatever fancy equations he could.

Something was definitely wrong. Maybe it was the way I was sitting? I shuffled my bum around in my seat, trying to get comfortable. It didn’t work though. Slowly, so as to make sure no one could see me do it, I reached down with my hand and felt the crotch of my jeans. There was definitely something there; something thick and bulky. I had no idea what it was doing there, or how it had gotten there.

I put my hand up and asked to be excused to the bathroom. The teacher said yes, and I heard something crinkling as I hurried out the door. In a bathroom stall I pulled my pants down. Instead of the panties I had put on that morning, though, what I found instead was a big, white diaper. Completely in shock, I tore it off as fast as I could and threw it to the floor. I didn’t even know they made them that big.

Where the hell had it come from though? One second I’m sitting in class. The next second I’m sitting in class – with a diaper. Diapers don’t just appear out of thin air.

I pulled my pants back up and left the stall. In the hallway, on my way back to class, it happened again. I was walking down the hallway when all of a sudden a diaper materialised under my jeans. I hurried my padded butt back to the bathroom, pulled down my pants, and threw it into the trash. It was sure hard to get rid of.

I managed to make it back to class without another incident, thank God, and the rest of class went by completely uneventful. The bell rang, signalling it was time for lunch. Everyone left the class in the direction of their lockers.
My boyfriend, Chad, and I share a locker, so I met up with him easily. We always ate lunch together, but I told him to wait while I went to the bathroom. Before I entered the bathroom, though, I spotted that weird kid from math starring at me. It looked like he was holding some sort of long, steel pen. Whatever, I thought.

I entered a stall and sat down on the toilette. Just as I was letting go, though, I was suddenly outside the bathroom door, with a diaper on underneath my jeans, standing up. Unable to stop the flow of urine, it all went into the diaper.

Completely shocked and horrified and disgusted all at the same time, I stormed back into the washroom, pulled my jeans down, and ripped the diaper off before throwing it into the trash bin. Just as I was pulling my jeans back up, though, the diaper reappeared on me again. By the warm feeling, I could tell it was the same diaper.

I didn’t have time to take it off again, though, as a couple of girls I knew were entering the bathroom. Unless I wanted to be caught with a wet diaper on, jeans around my ankles, I dove into a stall. The stall doors opened inward, thankfully, so I managed to slam the door shut with my feet before anyone saw me. Like a maniac, I jumped up and locked the door.

The girls on the other side hadn’t seen me, or they were just too shocked at my daring acrobatics to say something. Needless to say, I pulled my pants up, waited a few minutes, flushed the toilette, and wandered out of the bathroom like nothing had happened. I waited outside, though, for the girls to exit. I still needed to get this stupid diaper off of me. It was warm and gross, and the smell of urine was starting to bother me. I didn’t get a chance to, though, because suddenly I was “teleported” or something, somewhere else.

A little bit dizzy, I looked around. I was in the nurse’s office, in the waiting room. I had no clue how I had gotten there. Just then the nurse came out of the check-up room and spotted me. She didn’t seem surprised at all to see me there, and kind of looked like she had been expecting me.

“Hello there, Ashley,” she said to me. “I’m pleased that you came on your own and I didn’t have to page you over the PA.” She gave me an encouraging smile, but it came out kind of malicious. “I’ve received your parents’ note, as long with the detailed doctor’s report.”

“What are you talking about?”

“Your ‘accidents’, dear,” she said softly. “And your diapers.” I stared open-mouthed at her. I couldn’t remember my parents ever writing a note like that, or visiting a doctor, or having accidents! Unless I had just come down with some serious form of amnesia, I didn’t think any of that stuff happened.

“Listen, there must be some mistake. I’m not having any… accidents.”

“Really? Your name isn’t Ashley Cornwall?”

“Well, yeah, it is, but—“

“And you aren’t wearing a diaper right now?” She had me there. I didn’t know what to say. I was speechless. I just stood there with my mouth open like an idiot… A pretty idiot. “So you are wearing a diaper, Ashley?” I just horrifyingly nodded my head, which felt like it weighed about a thousand pounds. “Listen, it’s okay. A lot of people don’t like to accept it. Hey, stay positive, you’re just a little sick right now, you’ll get over it. None of this is your fault. Now come on, follow me.”

She led me into the check-up room. It looked like a doctor’s office with a cushy table topped with waxed paper, and a desk on the other side of the room. She motioned for me to sit on the table, and I hopped up there. Then she looked at me and said very slowly, “Now, I can tell you need a change by the smell and the way your jeans are sagging.” She walked over to closet and pulled out a bottle of baby powder and a new diaper, identical to the one I was wearing.

She held the items up to me and said, “Can I change you?” Defeated and exhausted, I just nodded my head. “Good, what I need from you is to remove your pants and to co operate with me. Is that okay?” I nodded my head again. “Good,” she said once more before setting to work on me…

A few minutes later and I was standing outside the nurse’s office, cleaned and freshly diapered. It was one of the most disturbing moments of my life. I saw Chad headed my way, and I was suddenly aware of the bulkiness of the diaper. It really showed through my jeans.

He came up to me, and I could see by the way he was breathing hard that he had been running fast. “What’s going on?” he practically screamed at me. “I saw you come out of the bathroom, and then you just disappeared!”

“You saw it?”

“Of course I did! Watching someone disappear into thin air isn’t something that happens every day, you know!”

“Okay, listen, something weird has been happening to me today.”

“You’ve been teleporting through the school all day and no one has noticed!?”

“No, not that. I mean, yeah.” I didn’t feel like telling him the rest of the details. “It all started in math class when…” I stopped. It was becoming so clear to me!

“When what?”

“I don’t know, but I think it has something to do with that weird kid in my math class. The really nerdy one. Somehow he’s doing this to me.” I told him how I saw the kid pointing some sort of steel wand at me. I didn’t know what it was, but I knew it had something to do with what had been going on with me. Chad, thankfully, knew the kid I was talking about, and we went off to go look for him around the school.

We searched all over the school for him, but apparently he disappeared or something. We were walking around behind the school, where the football field is, when I spotted him in the distance. “That’s him?” Chad asked. I nodded my head and we ran towards the guy. It didn’t take long to catch up to him, and Chad grabbed him from behind.

Boy, did he look surprised when Chad wrapped his arms around the kid. His thick glasses were knocked off his head. I stepped out in front of him, and when he saw me he went wide-eyed. “So, you think you can do stuff like that to me? Huh? You little weirdo!” Chad tightened his grip around him. “I don’t know how you’re doing it, but you better tell me before my boyfriend crushes you.” Chad’s arms tightened even more, almost choking him. He was scared, I could tell. His eyes were wide, mouth hanging open, trying desperately to suck in air.

“Well, how’re you doing it?” It was a straightforward question, but I only got a small croak from him as an answer. “What was that?”

“I said… that you… better watch… out…” I was still taking in his gasping sentence when it happened. One second Chad had his arms around the geek, and I was facing him. The next moment he was nowhere to be seen, Chad was crushing empty air, and I was standing in the middle of the football field. Pantsless.

Chad, not noticing my lack of pants or the diaper I was wearing, pointed in the distance and shouted, “There he his! Let’s get him!” And he took off running after the kid. My pants were nowhere to be seen, so I just followed Chad. The stupid runt wasn’t a very fast runner. He must’ve thought he was, though, because he seemed surprised when we so easily caught up to him. This time Chad knocked him to the ground. I saw a small cylinder fall from the nerd’s hand and roll across the grass.

I picked it up and examined it. It had a single red button on its stainless steal exterior. Curious, and for some odd reason forgetting that I was standing outside my school in a diaper, I pressed the button.

Instantly everything and everyone seemed to freeze. Birds were stuck in the air in mid flight. The water from a nearby sprinkler was frozen in place. Chad and the kid weren’t struggling anymore; they were both still as statues. I had frozen time! I looked around. It seemed I was the only person that could move around. I guessed it was because I was the one who had pressed the button.

Everything dawned on me. I had figured it out! Taking a wild guess and pressing the red button a second time, everything went back to normal. “You!” I shouted at the nerd. He and Chad stopped rolling around on the ground. They both looked up at me.

“Ashley… are you wearing a d—“

“Shuttup, Chad. This kid here had some sort of time-freezing-majig that he was using to screw with me.” I glared at the kid. I felt completely violated. If he was able to freeze time, pull my pants off and replace my underwear with a diaper, I shivered at what else he could have done to me while I was frozen in time. “It was you who forged a note and sent it to the nurse! And you did all this crap to me!” He looked honestly terrified. “I don’t know how you got a hold of this doodad, or why the hell you’re using it for such a perverted reason, but it’s mine now. Chad, get off him, he can’t do anything else to us.” Chad got up, and the kid just stayed on the ground. “I have an idea on how we can get back at him…”

Minutes later, Chad was walking me to my next class, away from the growing crowd of people congregating in the cafeteria. No one besides Chad and the nerd had seen me in the diaper, and I was now wearing pants with normal underwear. But I could never forgive what the stupid kid had done to me. I got back at him good.

Laughter and the general murmur of “Is he wearing a diaper?” died down as we headed away from the crowd, who were all pointing and giggling at something in the cafeteria. Flashes from cameras reflected of the walls and travelled down the hallway.

I knew those pink, fuzzy handcuffs would come in handy someday.

 

Source: adisc.org

From → Infantilism

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 26 other followers

