Step by Step

By john2jane
Source: zity.biz

I guess my story begins with an email I got telling me I’d been accepted as a volunteer tester. I would be testing a product for the sake of Marketing claims validation. Mostly it was testing a product in some way, usually in a particular way, so marketing could make claims about whatever it was that had been tested.

There were a dozen ways to make a little money in college but the best were volunteering for test. You get into any one of a dozen test and it’s easy street for a semester, sometimes even longer. Testing always paid the best, and the administrators are often considerate of your schedules.

Truth was no one was happier than I when I got that email accepting me as a volunteer. At least I was happy till I read what I’d be testing and I had to laugh a little before I was going to answer with a no. The last thing I wanted to do was spend the next 90 days wearing diapers to bed.

That was the test of all things although it wasn’t actually the diapers I was testing, but some sort of baby powder oil combination that would be applied first, before the diapers. Baby oil? Baby powder? Diapers? And how would stuff like that get applied? No, not likely I thought and was about to type no till I read the rest.

First of all it paid $25 dollars a night. That came out to be $175 dollars a week or 700 a month for three months. Not only that but they’d be paying for my dorm room because I’d be taking meals and sleeping at another location. That meant meals as well which was anywhere $5 to $15 dollars a day. And it was close to the school.

Too many pluses to ignore and a “no” would be tough with the kind of money they were talking about. Might not be much to some but that was a minimum wage job and the job really was to sleep. Granted, it would be sleeping weirdly but I was going to get paid for sleeping. I wanted to say no but I knew I couldn’t.

I met Abby, short for Abigail Wainwright that afternoon. We met for coffee and donuts at a coffee shop. I was sure we were meeting there so she didn’t have to give me an address if I didn’t pan out. Of course I had questions not the least of which was to ask “what the heck?”

Abby was a skilled seamstress with years of experience. Abby had also invented several ways of making diapers for babies that had given her enough money to start considering other inventions. She was working on several diaper styles for seniors. The only thing she wanted to do different was market them directly.

Abby believed there was a market for custom diapers and diaper covers. In addition, as the baby boomers reached retirement the need for such things would be also be increasing. Although that wasn’t what she wanted me for.

What Abby wanted me for, according to her, was to test a new mixture of ingredients that acted on the urine in a wet diaper. Her ingredients would neutralize the acidity of urine so it had a pH of 7 or so. That kind of acidity level would render urine harmless and thus eliminate “diaper rash”.

Technically I wouldn’t be testing diapers, just wearing them she said. A point too fine to get past being uncomfortable simply because I’d still be wearing diapers. I was also a little nervous over the notion of laying on my back for a stranger who would be fondling me every night before pinning me into a diaper.

It wasn’t technically fondling but Abby made it clear she would “manipulating” my testicle and penis while applying the ingredients before diapering. That might ease someone Else’s conscience but getting fondled, no matter how or why it was done, was still fondling.

When I had made all of my objections I still had one that I wasn’t sure how to breach. The thing was I knew the instant Abby touched me I’d get an erection. It would not be sexual per say but it wouldn’t change what was happening. I was hesitant till she smiled.

She smiled and said: “honey, if you didn’t get excited during that sort of thing I’d suggest therapy.”

She made it clear it would be clinical and brief and an erection would not change the outcome. Nor would anything I did harm the outcome of the test and I didn’t ask her to clarify that because I think I knew.

When we got past that she dropped another minor bomb shell on me by telling me I’d be diapered no later than 7 pm and would need to remain diapered till 7 am. That was half a day in diapers. More importantly I noted I didn’t go to bed till 10 pm on my worse day because of homework. That was three hours in a diaper before I went to bed.

Abby got that and sort of shrugged an “Oh well” before noting that she could move the time maybe an hour but that would also shift the wake up time. I had a class at 8 am so that was out of the question. I was actually ready to concede when she said she would increase my day rate to $35 instead of the $25. To this day I have no idea why I said yes but I did.

What I didn’t get to hear was the conversation Abby had with her sister.

“I’ve got another baby,” Abby said right after her sister answered.

“Wow honey, that was fast,” Abby sister Susan said before adding, “so where did you meet this one?”

“I advertised. He’s a collage student. I said I was testing a new combination of ingredients to avoid diaper rash,” Abby said.

“Ingredients,” Her sister answered.

“Actually it’s just baby lotion,” Abby said.

“Isn’t that a little dishonest,” Susan asked.

“Of course it is but he’s so damn cute and that’s even before his diapers. Oh, and I’ve talked him into wearing them from 7 at night till 7 in the morning,” Abby noted.

“What about all the other things your last baby did,” Susan asked.

“In time, in time. First I’ve got to get him use to wearing his diapers,” Abby said.

“And sex,” her sister asked.

“Well, I’ve sort of rigged that in my favor. First things first, I’m going to be applying the lotion. If he’s anything like my last two he’s going to be masturbating right after I leave him alone. Once he’s masturbating in his diapers for a time I’ll start doing it for him and if that works I’ll introduce him to my breast,” Abby said with a noticeable flush to her face.

“Isn’t that a little dishonest,” Susan asked.

“Yes, it is, but I can’t stand it any longer. I miss having a baby around here and if I don’t get someone to start nursing my breast I’m going to go mad,” Abby said and added, “besides, I’m going to treat him to the best meals, best care I can give him and on top of that I’m paying him.”

“Well sis, I can find a lot wrong with what you are doing but there is a lot right about it as well. So when do I get to see your little one,” Susan asked.

“In his baby clothes? Not for a while, but as he is that can be soon,” Abby said and added, “tell you what, once I’ve got him use to wearing his diapers around me I’ll let you know and you can make a surprise visit after that. OK?”

“I’d rather see him diaper,” Susan said.

“Then let me get him into them and I’ll let you know. Oh heavens, I’ve just wet myself,” Abby said.

“My goodness, you are horny aren’t you,” Susan said laughing before she added, “you wearing your diapers?”

“Of course… oh there it goes,” Abby said and added, “I’ll give you a call in a couple of days and let you know how it’s going. Meanwhile, I’ve got to go. I’ve just soaked my diaper.”

“Till then,” Susan said before hanging up.

Abby, lifting her dress and slips at the edges, twirled in a full circle lifting the skirt and petticoats even further exposing the ruffled rumba panties she wore over her diaper. When she finished twirling she started skipping from the living room to her nursery to change herself.

She began laying out a fresh diaper as she mused over her own beginnings and how she had so easily brought her new step brother into her fetish and ultimately into her fantasies. That was nearly forty years ago and a lot of young men since and then she giggled. Abby giggled and curtsied as she faced her dolls and bear sitting silently around her table waiting for tea.

“We’ll have tea again soon, very soon, my darlings, you’ll see,” Abby said as she laid her diaper on the changing table and then as if an afterthought added, “I think we’ll have another sissy my darlings. It’s no fun having tea with boys.”

One thought on “Step by Step”

Leave a comment